A Change Is Coming

This blog gets many hits from all over the world. I’m sure it’s somewhat informative for those in countries other than the U.S. However—

—almost no one takes the time to comment or “like” a post.

WEEKS go by before anyone bothers to make a comment. So, how am I supposed to know if:

  • you agree or disagree?
  • you like or dislike a post?
  • you have any suggestions or criticisms?

So, I often feel like I am just wasting my time.

I read other blogs about current events, and many try to be “poetic” or use twenty-five dollar words and expressions in order to impress.

My blog is not meant to be that way. I write in a down-to-Earth method. I express my opinions, feelings, principles, ethics, and bias for all to take in. I unashamedly speak what I believe to be the truth. Sometimes I’m called out for that, corrected, even chastised. But hey—I’m not trying to PLEASE the reader. I am just being honest. Take it or leave it.

So, since it seems no one wants to comment, I am going to change what I write about and how I write it.

I am not going to close this blog, because then all the previous posts I’ve written would be lost for good.

I am just going to change starting this weekend. Hopefully, you readers will take a moment to “like” or comment.

Even though I may not continue to write about current events, those of you who have read most of my posts should know the following:

  • I despise the Obamas
  • I despise Biden
  • I TRULY despise ole Hillary
  • I am 100% against ILLEGAL immigration.
  • I am 100% against terrorism
  • I am 100% against homosexuality
  • I am 100% against Muslims trying to take over my country
  • I am 100% against Islam
  • I am 100% against people who are hateful racists, like blacks who claim blacks cannot be racists, and whites who hate blacks just because of their skin color. The same goes for blacks who hate whites for no other reason than skin color.
  • I am 100% against blacks pulling the race card

I am against other things, too, which may make you think I am against everything, but that is just not true.

ILLEGAL immigration is a crime, and criminals should not be rewarded. My German ancestors came to the U.S. in the 1870’s, and my Italian ancestors came to the U.S. before 1910. They were immigrants, but they immigrated LEGALLY.

With that information immediately above, it is nothing more than pure racist hatred to blame me for slavery back in the first half of the 1800’s. My family wasn’t even IN the country back then, so don’t be a racist ass by blaming me for what happened 150 years before I was born. Morons.

I also believe blacks whine and bitch and pull the race card if they don’t get what they want, so they decide to say, “I’m a victim of prejudice.”

I’m also against the riots committed by blacks, the arson, the looting, the robbing, and so on.

If you want to be a violent and ignorant savage, go back to Africa. There are peaceful ways to protest, and those peaceful ways are both provided for and protected by the Constitution. If you want to be a hateful, violent, racist mob, do it in Africa, and piss off the lions and rhinos, not law-abiding U.S. citizens.

I am a Disabled American Veteran who served my country once and would serve it again if asked. . .if allowed. I am a patriot. I thank God, other patriots, our military, and our ancestors for giving us the freedoms we have in this country.

If the chance presents itself, I will beat the Hell out of anyone disrespecting the flag of our nation. If you don’t like it here, there is no anchor tied to your ass. Leave.

Or—make changes the legal and proper way.

I could go on, but I think you have a pretty good idea of what kind of person I am.

Again, since I cannot inspire anyone to comment, I am going to change what I write about and how I write about it.

Oh, a couple of other things: I have no patience for stupidity or U.S. citizens who were born here, raised here, graduated from high school here, yet are really ignorant of their native tongue.

If you have a high school diploma, there is no excuse for writing:

  • your instead of you’re
  • to instead of too
  • loose instead of lose
  • and so on

If you don’t know the difference, where did you GET that diploma? From a box of Wheaties?

Have a good day.

About thomlucci

Disabled Veteran from Vietnam era, 2nd generation Italian-American, conservative, born in PA, raised mostly in Europe. Graduated from high school in France in 1966. Former print journalist, professional photographer. Love animals: dogs, cats, horses, mostly. Current Opinions of News is a blog where I vent my frustrations with Democrats, crime, social issues, and so on. Absolutely Mind Boggling is a blog I use to post amazing things. Well, some of them might not be amazing, but interesting, at least.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please comment. We all have opinions. What's your's?

