Decisions, Decisions. Which One Should You Choose?

I doubt there has ever been a human life, excluding infants, that went through life without having to make even one choice, one decision. We are presented with options from the time we awake until the time we fall asleep at the end of our day. I know I’ve made some bad decisions in my life and have deeply regretted some and got over the others.

So, how should we decide between the options? In middle school, I learned about the Ben Franklin comparison. Take a sheet of paper and draw a straight line down the middle of the page. Draw another straight line horizontally near the top of the vertical line, making an image roughly resembling a cross like the Christian cross.

One side of the vertical line is for positive results possible resulting from a decision and the other side is for negative results. List the positives you can think of. Then list the negatives you can think of. When you have thought of all the results or actions that could happen, both negative and positive, look to see which list is longer.

If the negative list is much longer than the positive list, perhaps you shouldn’t make that decision. Conversely, if the positive list is longer than the negative list, your decision to go forward looks promising.

Now—I wish that imbecile in the White House had done that. (Oh, wait. I hope there are no riots and protests because the president’s residence is white and not black.)

Let me make it clear, if you haven’t already figured it out, I detest Barry Soetoro, aka Barack Obama, with every cell in my being. I have never despised anyone in my life as much as I abhor that ass.

His decision to release a top secret report on torture used by the CIA was another one of his very, very bad decisions. Then, it isn’t surprising he released it, because it is my contention he is an enemy of the United States. He has done scores of things that are not in the best interests of our nation. Most of his “decisions” have had far reaching negative results and effects. Obama has caused much harm to both our nation and our citizens. His decisions have been devastating on us and the United States.

For those of you old enough to remember Ronald Reagan, comparing Reagan with the scandalous jackass who now resides in the. . .um. . .house in which the president lives, is like comparing a rose to poison ivy.

Reagan worked for the best interests of our nation. He brought our nation together. We were proud to be Americans. We were a nation.

Soetoro, on the other hand, is NOT working in the best interests of our country. Just his two latest decisions on illegal immigration are both detrimental for the country. Now, the moron decides to release this top secret report. I swear, he is the most stupid, ignorant, and racist man to ever be elected to the office of POTUS.

Barack Obama's true identity.

Barack Obama’s true identity.

Using ole Ben Franklin’s graph, I don’t even have to make the graph to know the negative results of releasing the report far outweighs the positives. Releasing it was an incredibly stupid thing to do.

I am not condoning torture. I am not defending the CIA. I’m not even sure if I have a problem with the CIA using torture. I am sure the repercussions will not be worth releasing the report to the public.

What could possibly be a positive result from releasing the report? I’m struggling to think of even one.

What are some of the negative results? Oh, my God, the list is not a long one, but it is a very dangerous list with the very real possibility of death, destruction, and mayhem, as well as seriously harming our relations with other countries and any negotiations (which are probably secret) with Muslims in general and in particular: Afghanistan, Pakistan, Iraq, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Jordon, Syria, and more.

Obama is the captain of our ship, and that bastard is in the bilge using a sledge hammer trying to knock a hole in the hull large enough to sink the ship, risking the lives of all the people sailing with the traitor.

I am assuming you’ve heard our military has been put on high alert world wide because a very serious backlash is expected. “Home grown” terrorists will be given more inspiration to attack us. Terrorists the world over will be infuriated and inspired to destroy the “great Satan”, as they call us.

The unfortunate result will be many innocent deaths. Innocent Americans will be either unintended victims or intended victims. Either way, Americans will lose their lives because that half black bastard decided to release the report.

I ask again, “What possible good could result from releasing the report?” What POSSIBLE positive things could happen? I STILL cannot think of even one.

As a Disabled Veteran who has no influence on politics, all I can do is shake my head and say a prayer to God asking the backlash will be minimal or not even happen at all, but I doubt that is realistic.  No, I don’t doubt God’s power. I doubt the civility of humans. I have no faith whatsoever the extremist camel jockeys will restrain themselves.

I still find it hard to believe, to comprehend, there are still people in this country who remain faithful to Obama, who is an enemy of my country, a Marxist, a scurvy Democrat, a liar, a fraud, a homosexual, a Muslim, an anti-Christian, a deeply racist man, a criminal who has not yet been charged with crimes he has committed, and for giving our Constitution the middle finger all the while taking great strides in becoming a dictator rather than an elected official.

Even though Adolph Hitler turned out to be evil during WWII, he did more to improve his country and countrymen from 1933 to 1939 than has Barack. Barack has been nothing but a harmful politician ever since his black ass first stepped into the White House. Yes, WHITE House. White! Protest that, you imbeciles.

I have concluded the only reason Obama has not been impeached or—you know—is because Joe Biden would not only be just as bad, but more probably even worse. Biden is another moron.

Lock your doors, folks. Say prayers. Look over your shoulders. Stay alert. Take notice of your surroundings and what’s happening around you, because I can almost guarantee you there is going to be Hell to pay very soon.

I say this to all of you: may God protect you, your family, loved ones, and your family members now serving our country as military members. Of all the things that imbecile has done, this causes more fear in me than anything else he’s done or said since he became our “dictator”.

May God protect us all and our nation.

About thomlucci

Disabled Veteran from Vietnam era, 2nd generation Italian-American, conservative, born in PA, raised mostly in Europe. Graduated from high school in France in 1966. Former print journalist, professional photographer. Love animals: dogs, cats, horses, mostly. Current Opinions of News is a blog where I vent my frustrations with Democrats, crime, social issues, and so on. Absolutely Mind Boggling is a blog I use to post amazing things. Well, some of them might not be amazing, but interesting, at least.
This entry was posted in Advice, Barack Obama, Barry Soetoro, Constitution, crime, International, Islam, Joe Biden, Race, Society, Terrorism, Treason, White House and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please comment. We all have opinions. What's your's?

