Can You Believe Our Lawmakers?

What are they going to legalize next? Crack? Heroin? Murder?

 

I do not care about being “politically correct”. You cannot go through this life without hurting anyone’s feelings. I must make a choice: be on God’s side or the other side and be in CONFLICT with God. I am a mortal. It is insane, the epitome of insanity, to take on God as a mortal.

So, what I am saying, is I will never accept “gays” as normal, but an abomination, just as God sees them. Their sexual behavior is disgusting.

God does not change. People change. God is the same today as he was even before Genesis.

We will have to face God when we die and are judged. If I have to choose a side to be on, it won’t be on the side of bleeding-heart Liberals. I abhor the lifestyle of homosexuals, and will never change in that regard.

Toss me in jail, if you wish, because I offend a homosexual. I will not accept them or their behavior. So, just lock me up and toss away the key. I won’t yield to misguided humans and Democrats.

Now, back to the lawmakers. I never thought in my life that illegal drugs would be made legal, or homosexual marriages. So, what will be legalized next? Rape? Murder? Crack cocaine? Amphetamines? Shoplifting?

We are sliding down the slope to iniquity beyond belief. It wouldn’t surprise me if God punishes the United States just like he did the Israelites in the Old Testament and the inhabitants of Sodom and Gomorrah. We are a very sinful nation, not unlike those two cities God destroyed.

Make a choice. Pick a side. Which side are you going to be on? With God or Against God?

I hope I will be long dead when God destroys this nation with lightning bolts and fire. It will be a helluva place after he punishes us.

Now you know where I stand. I am not timid about making it quite clear.

About thomlucci

Disabled Veteran from Vietnam era, 2nd generation Italian-American, conservative, born in PA, raised mostly in Europe. Graduated from high school in France in 1966. Former print journalist, professional photographer. Love animals: dogs, cats, horses, mostly. Current Opinions of News is a blog where I vent my frustrations with Democrats, crime, social issues, and so on. Absolutely Mind Boggling is a blog I use to post amazing things. Well, some of them might not be amazing, but interesting, at least.
This entry was posted in Advice, Communications, Congress, Economics, Education, Environmental, Financial, Immigration, International, Military, Parenting, Politics, Presidency, Society, The News Media, White House and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Can You Believe Our Lawmakers?

  1. Braden Lynch says:

    Please allow me to add that abortion is another great sin of our nation.

    It is an indisputable scientific / biological / medical fact that a new life begins at conception. The malicious ending of that new innocent life is the very definition of murder.

    Like

  2. tannngl says:

    They’re not law makers. They’re law breakers.

    Like

Please comment. We all have opinions. What's your's?

