Yes, I Am Capable of Murder

How many of us are? Don’t think you are capable of murder? Would you murder to save your family? Oh, you don’t think that is murder? What would you call it?

I can think of one instance where I would kill and kill willingly and with joy: if I ever discovered and located the rotting flesh that spends its time writing software for the sole purpose of ruining computers, hard disks, software, stealing private data like passwords and bank information. Yes, I would would be tickled pink to find the scum that writes Trojan programs, viruses, and other malware, because their only purpose in life is to ruin the lives of other people and destroy data and computers.

I would make them look into the barrel of the gun in my hand, make them get on their bellies and beg for their lives. Then, after I tell them about the grief and misery they  have caused so many millions of people, I would pull the trigger and watch their heads explode, splattering their evil brains against the walls.

Those demons who write such malware—tell me, folks: what purpose do they serve? What good, if any, do they do? Oh, I know Norton and scores of other anti-virus programmers are pleased there are such evil people in the world, otherwise Norton and the others would be out of a job. Necessity is the mother of invention.

But—other than ensuring jobs and income for anti-virus folks, what purpose do those pond scums serve? I bet you have had your share of misery with viruses and Trojans. I have had my share, and am still trying to stop the damn malware from attacking my computer every damn time I log on.

I’ve run boot-time scans, MS Malware scans, Avast scans, and scans and scans and scans, yet the bastards are still attacking my computer, forcing me to scan my computer each and every time I turn it off.

Yes—I would murder and murder gladly.  It would be a pleasure to see evil programmers/software bastards die. I hope they burn in Hell.

 

About thomlucci

Disabled Veteran from Vietnam era, 2nd generation Italian-American, conservative, born in PA, raised mostly in Europe. Graduated from high school in France in 1966. Former print journalist, professional photographer. Love animals: dogs, cats, horses, mostly. Current Opinions of News is a blog where I vent my frustrations with Democrats, crime, social issues, and so on. Absolutely Mind Boggling is a blog I use to post amazing things. Well, some of them might not be amazing, but interesting, at least.
This entry was posted in Advice, Communications, Computers/Software, crime, Economics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yes, I Am Capable of Murder

  1. growupproper says:

    You have a very interesting way of drawing people in. I’m a big fan of angry rants, I wrote quite a few. My home page was one such rant until I had to change it for the sake of its content.
    I do resonate with your writing, but I can’t say I resonate with most of your topics for the simple reason that I do not live in the U.S.A. Do not ask me why I choose to follow your blog since I will not answer you and I can not tell you why.
    What I can tell you is that I love the way you present your material and that I’ll be stopping by.

    Like

    • thomlucci says:

      🙂 Thank you for stopping by. I know who you are. You are the female version of James Bond, Great Britain’s greatest secret agent, so you cannot identify yourself. ROFL!! Juuuuuuuuuust kidding!

      About the ranting, well, this is the only place where I can “safely” vent my anger at the outrageous events/behavior in this world. I do not “rant” in my physical life—just here. However, much of the ranting is right on the money, and I often say exactly (or very nearly) what others would love to say. With everyone in this country trying to be so “politically correct”, my site is a place where being politically correct is not only ignored, it is shunned. The truth can hardly be spoken while at the same time trying to not hurt people’s feelings. There is no way anyone can live a full life without hurting the feelings of someone. It’s like a politician trying to please everyone; it just isn’t possible.

      You can please some of the people all of the time and all of the people some of the time, but you can’t please all of the people all of the time.

      Like

Please comment. We all have opinions. What's your's?

